CyberIntrusion Conference Advisory Committee

Representing the Business School

  • Stephen McOwen BBA, Vice President, Cyber Defense, Fidelity Investments
  • David Burg, MBA, Principal, US & Global Cybersecurity Leader, PriceWaterhouseCoopers
  • Rick Kuhn BA, MBA, Computer Scientist, National Institute for Standards and Technology
  • Andrew Leeth, MBA, Senior Product Security Engineer, Salesforce
  • Chon Abraham, Associate Professor, Operations & Information Technology
  • Eliza Parrish, Director of Alumni Engagement, Raymond A. Mason School of Business

Representing the Law School

  • Anne Fealey JD, Chief Privacy Officer, Prudential Financial
  • Tom Morina JD, Vice President, LIA Goldman, Sachs & Co.
  • Bob Trono JD, Vice President & Chief Security Officer Lockheed Martin Corporation
  • Jay Sinha JD, Cyber Privacy Analyst, Booz Allen Hamilton
  • Patricia E. Roberts JD, Vice Dean and Director of Clinical Programs
  • Mike Ende Esq., Associate Dean, Office of Career Services
  • Morgan Hutter, Director of Alumni Affairs, 757-221-3796

Representing the College of Arts & Sciences

  • Brian Nicholson, BS, MA, Information Systems Security Officer, Center for Disease Control

Powered by Khore by Showthemes